Channel Apps
Alan Graham Music
Alan Graham Music
Alan Graham Music


Alan Graham is an American who has been living in Europe since 1991; originally in the city of Mainz, Germany, and since 2000 in France, in the Alsatian countryside.

Alan has been working as a musician and songwriter since the 70’. He had contracts with several record labels, the last of which was with the German label Copas Music GmbH for his first German album “Unter vier Augen” in 1997. Since then he produces his music under his own label Alan Graham Productions (AGPro).

As a staff writer he wrote songs for television, movies and commercials. He also worked as studio singer — his most prominent success in this area being the title song of the TV show Lottery (“Turn Of The Cards”). See also his resume from America at the bottom of the page.

In his time in Europe, Alan has been on the “Fernsehgarten” several times, a show on ZDF, which is one of the two big public TV stations in Germany, accompanying Mathou (“You’ll never walk alone”) and Peggy March (“I Will Follow Him”).

Two of Alan’s German songs, “Ebbe und Flut” and “Schnee von gestern”, were covered by the German country band Truck Stop, which is one of the best-known names in German country music.

At the “Deutscher Rock- und Pop-Preis”, which is a German music award show held every year, Alan has won, in various categories the first prize.

The song “Here And Now, You And I”, that he wrote with his friend Arno Sandner, made it among the 14 finalist songs at the “Internationale Pop Trophäe 2001” and was released on the CD produced from that contest.

Alan produced a German CD under the German alias Robert von Grauheim in 2005.

Resume from America

  •    Television
  •    Cagney & Lacy
  •    Beverly Hills Madam
  •    Lottery!
  •    Challenge Of A Lifetime
  •    Proud Men
  •    Commercials
  •    General Foods
  •    Baskin Robbins
  •    Mattel
  •    Select T.V.
  •    Clarion Stereo
  •    Lead Vocals
  •    Disney’s "Splashdance"
  •    Lottery! (Theme Song)
  •    Obsessive Love (Title Song)
  •    La Bamba – Soundtrack
  •    Background Vocals
  •    Capitol Records – Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
  •    Warner Bros. – Ken Yazawa
  •    Disney
  •    Danny O’Keefe / Andrew Gold
  •    Records
  •    A&M
  •    INDISC Holland
  •    Transitor South Africa
  •    Publishing
  •    Welk Music
  •    Fricon Entertainment
  •    Jobette Music
  •    Criterion
  •    Mc’Millan